Key Note Speakers

Key Note Speakers 2020

We are happy that these Key Note Speakers will  be a part of our program:


Chris Bryan

Head, Geomicrobiology and Environmental Monitoring Unit, Bureau de recherches géologiques et minières (BRGM), France

Peter Buchholz

Director, Deutsche Rohstoffagentur / German Mineral Resources Agency (DERA), Germany

Helmut Ehnes

Chairman, VISION ZERO Steering Committee of ISSA, Germany

Alan Butcher

Professor of Geomaterials & Applied Mineralogy, Geological Survey of Finland, Finland

Andy Fourie

Professor, School of Civil, Environmental & Mining Engineering, University of Western Australia, Australia

Longbin Huang

Professor, Centre for Mined Land Rehabilitation, Sustainable Minerals Institute, University of Queensland, Australia

Tommi Kauppila

Professor of Mine & Industrial Environments, Geological Survey of Finland, Finland