Following up on the success of the AIMS 2018, we are pleased to announce the

Second International Conference
Mines of the Future

Science, Technology, Innovation and Responsibility
13 - 14 June in Aachen, Germany

 ➡ Further details will follow soon


Further conferences of the RWTH division of Mineral Resources and Raw Materials Engineering:

1st International Conference on
High Performance Mining
4 & 5 December 2018
RWTH University, Germany



AIMS 2018 has closed its doors

Having attracted more than 230 participants from 30 countries, the two-day conference Mines of the Future was an extraordinary success.

Photo Gallery AIMS 2018

Press Release June 2018

Thanks to all our partners that supported the First Conference Mines of the Future (2018)!